A part of Egersund Group
About Egersund Group
About Egersund Group
OK_marine_logo
Norwegian (Bokmål) 

OK Marine AS

Delivery and Visiting Address:
Mjåvannsveien 73
4628 KRISTIANSAND

 

Telephone: + 47 38 61 05 30
E-mail: Info@okmarine.no

 

Org.: NO 980 00 0621 MVA

Contact us

lowres 000 6115
Inge F. Salvesen
Sales Manager

Mob: +47 40 63 99 97
inge@okmarine.no
lowres 000 6108
Atle N. Kristoffersen
General Manager

Mob: +47 47 66 16 53
atle@okmarine.no
%c3%98yvind profilbilde
Øyvind Kristoffersen
Product Manager

Mob: +47 46 97 97 90
oyvind@okmarine.no
img 1550 web2
Erik F. Salvesen
Administration Coordinator

Mob: +47 46 45 44 58
erik@okmarine.no
img 1548 web3
Fredrik Westlye
Customer Responsible Aquaculture

Mob: +47 92 83 52 81
fredrik@okmarine.no
ansatt2
Jonny Møgster
Customer Responsible Aquaculture

Mob: +47 99 38 46 39
jonny@okmarine.no
ansatt1
Thomas Hilt
Customer Responsible Aquaculture

Mob: +47 95 52 99 84
thomas@okmarine.no
ansatt3
Esben Aase
Professional Responsible Cleaner Fish

Mob: +47 91 15 85 03
esben@okmarine.no
joakim profilbilde
Joakim Olsen
Sales

Mob: +47 47 66 52 05
butikk@okmarine.no
mads profilbilde
Mads Pettersen
Warehouse Manager

Mob: +47 98 65 29 00
mads@okmarine.no
img 1551 web3
Cato Landås
Warehouse Manager

Mob: +47 47 36 55 96
cato@okmarine.no

Send us a message

Name*:
Email*:
Telephone*:
Message:

Our expertise - your safety

OK Marine as a supplier of quality equipment for fishing and aquaculture industry .We were created in 2008 and has since experienced tremendous growth. In 2011 we were named this year's gazelle in Vest-Agder. In November 2015, OK Marine part of Egersund Group AS. The reason for the position we have gained in the market, we believe is the way we try to cooperate with our customers and constantly supply top quality equipment. We spend much time in product development where we work with both fishermen and farmers. Several employees here have long experience as fishermen and merchants. Almost all of our products are made in its own factories in China and Lithuania that we have close follow up. At the factories we are also concerned that workers must have good working conditions. That's not being used child labor is a matter of course. PS. We appreciate all of constructive feedback.